Menu Close
Eagle House School

Term Dates

Welcome

More in this section

Lent Term 2018 

  • Term Begins: Sunday 7th January (Boarders) / Monday 8th January (Day)
  • 1st Exeat: Saturday 27th January - Sunday 28th January *
  • Half Term: Friday 9th February - Sunday 18th February (begins Friday 8th when school ends)*
  • 2nd Exeat: Saturday 10th March - Sunday 11th March *
  • Term Ends: Friday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018 

  • Term Begins: Sunday 15th April (Boarders) / Monday 16th April (Day)
  • 1st Exeat: Saturday 5th May - Monday 7th May *
  • Half Term: Saturday 26th May - Sunday 3rd June (begins Friday 25th when school ends)*
  • 2nd Exeat: Saturday 23rd June - Sunday 24th June *
  • Term Ends: Friday 6th July

Michaelmas Term 2018 (provisional)

  • Term Begins: Monday 3rd September (Boarders) / Tuesday 4th September (Day)
  • 1st Exeat: Saturday 29th September - Sunday 30th September *
  • Half Term: Saturday 20th October - Sunday 4th November *
  • 2nd Exeat: Saturday 24th November - Sunday 25th November *
  • Term Ends: Friday 14th December

Lent Term 2019 (provisional)

  • Term Begins: Sunday 6th January (Boarders) / Monday 7th January (Day)
  • 1st Exeat: Saturday 26th January - Sunday 27th January *
  • Half Term: Saturday 9th February - Sunday 17th February *
  • 2nd Exeat: Saturday 9th March - Sunday 10th March *
  • Term Ends: Friday 29th March

* Please note that Exeats & HAlf terms begin on Friday evening at normal pick-up times for Pre-Prep and at 4pm for everyone else.  Hideout will be in operation until 6pm

 

In This Section