Menu Close
Eagle House School

Staff Contacts

Welcome

More in this section

Select either Prep School Staff, Pre-Prep Staff or Non-Teaching Staff.

Prep School Staff

   

Hannah Bailey

hannah.bailey@eaglehouseschool.com

English

BA (Hons) PGCE

Andrew Barnard 

headmaster@eaglehouseschool.com 

Headmaster /English

BA(Hons)

PGCE 

Sarah Barnard

sarah.barnard@eaglehouseschool.com

Headmaster’s Wife/French

 

BA (Hons) Mont Dip Ed

Richard Barron

richard.barron@eaglehouseschool.com

Assistant to the Director of Sport / Geography

LLB

Jacqui Beetham

jacqui.beetham@eaglehouseschool.com

LibrarianDip EM NVQ3

Katy Brailsford

katy.brailsford@eaglehouseschool.com

Art / DesignBA (Hons) GTP

Helen Brice                            

helen.brice@eaglehouseschool.com

Deputy Academic

BA (Hons) PGCE           

Hayley Clark

hayley.clark@eaglehouseschool.com

Assistant House Parent / Maths

BSc PGCE

Liz Creighton

liz.creighton@eaglehouseschool.com

Head of Girls Games

 

Ed Crowe

ed.crowe@eaglehouseschool.com

Design

BA

Penny Crowe

penny.crowe@eaglehouseschool.com

Head of Educational Support

RSA SpLD Dip

Caroline Cunningham

caroline.cunningham@eaglehouseschool.com

Year 3 TeacherBA (hons) Adv Dip Ed

Natalie Davison

natalie.davison@eaglehouseschool.com

English / Head of Philosophy

Pastoral Head Yrs 5 & 6

BA (Hons) PGCE

Sarah Dear

sarah.dear@eaglehouseschool.com

History/PE

BA (Hons) PGCE

Matthew Edwards

matthew.edwards@eaglehouseschool.com

Deputy (Development & Marketing) /  Head of English / Pastoral Head Yrs 7 & 8

BA (Hons)         

Lauren Fisher

lauren.fisher@eaglehouseschool.com

ScienceBSc PGCE

Paul Gillam

paul.gillam@eaglehouseschool.com

Head of Art

Cert.Ed

Alice Gisborne

alice.gisborne@eaglehouseschool.com
Yr 3BSc GTP

Dee Guest

dee.guest@eaglehouseschool.com 

House Parent / Yr 4 Teacher

Dip Ed

James Guest

james.guest@eaglehouseschool.com

House Parent / Head of Design

HDip Ed PGCE  

Ellen Hansford

ellen.hansford@eaglehouseschool.com

ICT 

Penny Hicks

penny.hicks@eaglehouseschool.com

ClassicsBA (Hons)

Tabitha Iles

tabitha.iles@eaglehouseschool.com

English

BA (Hons) PGCE            

Charlotte Mackrell

charlotte.mackrell@eaglehouseschool.com

Girls GamesBA (Hons) IPGCE

Annelli Marriott

Annelli.marriott@eaglehouseschool.com

Deputy Organisation

BA (Hons) PGCE

Jola Michell

jola.michell@eaglehouseschool.com

FrenchBA (Hons) PGCE 

Ben Mono

ben.mono@eaglehouseschool.com

Head of Geography

BA (Hons) PGCE, FRGS

Lynne Palmer

lynne.palmer@eaglehouseschool.com      

Deputy Head (Pastoral /   Administration) / Science / LFL

BSc (Hons) PGCE            

Tina Parry-Jones

tina.parryjones@eaglehouseschool.com

Director of Music

BEd (Hons)

Mark Pearn

mark.pearn@eaglehouseschool.com

Maths

BSc (Hons) PGCE

Rosie Perry

rosie.perry@eaglehouseschool.com

Yr 3 / Pastoral Head Yrs 3 & 4

BEd (Hons)

Caroline Prince-Wright

caroline.princewright@eaglehouseschool.com

Yr 4

BEd

John Skepper

john.skepper@eaglehouseschool.com

Day Master / Head of History

BEd

Jonathan Slot

jonathan.slot@eaglehouseschool.com

Deputy HeadBA (Hons) QTS

Dr Jo Spencer

jo.spencer@eaglehouseschool.com

Head of ScienceBSc (Hons) PhD PGCE

Alex Sykes

alex.sykes@eaglehouseschool.com

SportBSc

Andy Turner

andy.turner@eaglehouseschool.com

Yr 4

BSC (Hons) GTP

Jonathan Turner

jonathan.turner@eaglehouseschool.com           

Deputy (Extra Curricular)  / Director of Sport

BA (Hons) PGCE

Leo Walsh

leo.walsh@eaglehouseschool.com

Assistant Director of Music

BA (Hons) PGCE            

Peter Whalley

peter.whalley@eaglehouseschool.com

Head of RS

BA (Hons) Cert Ed

Tim Wright

tim.wright@eaglehouseschool.com

Head of Classics

BA (Hons)

Pre-Prep Staff

 

 

 

 

Victoria Allam

victoria.allam@eaglehouseschool.com

ReceptionBA (Hons) PGCE

Susie Forward

susie.forward@eaglehouseschool.com

Yr 1

BA (Hons) PGCE

Lynsey Fripp

lynsey.fripp@eaglehouseschool.com

Deputy Head of Nursery

NNEB

Melissa Halliday

melissa.halliday@eaglehouseschool.com

Yr 2

BSc (Education)

Rosie Heywood

rosie.heywood@eaglehouseschool.com

Head of Pre-PrepBEd (Hons)

Rebecca Mills

rebecca.mills@eaglehouseschool.com

Yr 2BA (Hons) PGCE

Gillian O'Loughlin

gillian.OLoughlin@eaglehouseschool.com

Yr 1BA (Hons) PGCE

Claire Rhodes

claire.rhodes@eaglehouseschool.com

Reception

Dip Ed BA (Hons) PGCE  

Jane White

jane.white@eaglehouseschool.com

Head of Early Years / Early Years Senco

NNEB, Cert EYP                                    

 

 

 

Non-Teaching Staff

   

Sara Baldwin

sara.baldwin@eaglehouseschool.com
Registrar 

Jacqui Beetham

jacqui.beetham@eaglehouseschool.com

LibrarianDip Em

Penny Hickman

reception@eaglehouseschool.com

Reception / Admin Support 

Pauline Huxtable

pauline.huxtable@sodexo.com

Services Manager

 

Jessica Newson

jessica.newson@eaglehouseschool.com
MatronBA (Hons) Dip HE

Lisa Rutland

lisa.rutland@eaglehouseschool.com

Headmaster's Secretary

 

Lynne Simmons

lynne.simmons@eaglehouseschool.com

School Secretary

TESOL

Nicki Watson

matron@eaglehouseschool.com

Matron

RGN/RM

Malcolm Young

malcolm.young@eaglehouseschool.com

BursarBA (Hons) MSc FCMI

In This Section