Menu Close
Eagle House School

Staff Contacts

Welcome

More in this section

Select either Prep School Staff, Pre-Prep Staff or Non-Teaching Staff.

Prep School Staff

   

Hannah Bailey

hannah.bailey@eaglehouseschool.com

English

BA (Hons) PGCE

Andrew Barnard 

headmaster@eaglehouseschool.com 

Headmaster /English

BA(Hons)

PGCE 

Sarah Barnard

sarah.barnard@eaglehouseschool.com

Headmaster’s Wife/French

 

BA (Hons) Mont Dip Ed

Lynne Barron

lynne.barron@eaglehouseschool.com

Deputy Head (Pastoral /   Administration) / Science / LFLBSc (Hons) PGCE 

Richard Barron

richard.barron@eaglehouseschool.com

Assistant to the Director of Sport / Geography

LLB

Jacqui Beetham

jacqui.beetham@eaglehouseschool.com

LibrarianDip EM NVQ3

Katy Brailsford

katy.brailsford@eaglehouseschool.com

Art / DesignBA (Hons) GTP

Helen Brice                            

helen.brice@eaglehouseschool.com

Deputy Academic

BA (Hons) PGCE           

Hayley Crowe

hayley.crowe@eaglehouseschool.com

Head of Maths

BSc PGCE

Liz Creighton

liz.creighton@eaglehouseschool.com

Head of Girls Games

 

Ed Crowe

ed.crowe@eaglehouseschool.com

Design

BA (Hons)

Penny Crowe

penny.crowe@eaglehouseschool.com

Head of Educational Support

RSA SpLD Dip

Caroline Cunningham

caroline.cunningham@eaglehouseschool.com

Year 3 TeacherBA (hons) Adv Dip Ed

Matthew Edwards

matthew.edwards@eaglehouseschool.com

Deputy (Development & Marketing) /  Head of English / Pastoral Head Yrs 7 & 8

BA (Hons)         

Lauren Fisher

lauren.fisher@eaglehouseschool.com

ScienceBSc PGCE

Paul Gillam

paul.gillam@eaglehouseschool.com

Head of Art

Cert.Ed

Alice Gisborne

alice.gisborne@eaglehouseschool.com

Yr 3 / TLH Yrs 3 & 4

BSc GTP

Dee Guest

dee.guest@eaglehouseschool.com 

House Parent / Yr 4 Teacher

Dip Ed

James Guest

james.guest@eaglehouseschool.com

House Parent / Design / TLH Yrs 5 & 6

HDip Ed PGCE  

Ellen Hansford

ellen.hansford@eaglehouseschool.com

ICT 

Penny Hicks

penny.hicks@eaglehouseschool.com

ClassicsBA (Hons)

Tabitha Iles

tabitha.iles@eaglehouseschool.com

English

BA (Hons) PGCE            

Anna Leon

anna.leon@eaglehouseschool.com

Assistant Director of MusicBA (Hons)

Sarah Loades

sarah.loades@eaglehouseschool.com

History / PEBA (Hons) PGCE

Dan Lovell

dan.lovell@eaglehouseschool.com

ClassicsBA (Hons)

Charlotte Mackrell

charlotte.mackrell@eaglehouseschool.com

Girls GamesBA (Hons) IPGCE

Annelli Marriott

Annelli.marriott@eaglehouseschool.com

Deputy Organisation

BA (Hons) PGCE

Ben Mason

ben.mason@eaglehouseschool.com

MathsBA (Hons) PGCE

Charlotte McCarthy

charlotte.mccarthy@eaglehouseschool.com

Director of MusicBMus, MMus, PGCE

Jola Michell

jola.michell@eaglehouseschool.com

FrenchBA (Hons) PGCE 

Ben Mono

ben.mono@eaglehouseschool.com

Head of Geography

BA (Hons) PGCE, FRGS

Rosie Perry

rosie.perry@eaglehouseschool.com

Yr 3 / Pastoral Head Yrs 3 & 4

BEd (Hons)

Caroline Prince-Wright

caroline.princewright@eaglehouseschool.com

Yr 4

BEd

John Skepper

john.skepper@eaglehouseschool.com

Day Master / Head of History

BEd

Jonathan Slot

jonathan.slot@eaglehouseschool.com

Deputy HeadBA (Hons) QTS

Dr Jo Spencer

jo.spencer@eaglehouseschool.com

Head of Science / TLH Yrs 7 & 8BSc (Hons) PhD PGCE

Alex Sykes

alex.sykes@eaglehouseschool.com

SportBSc

Peter Whalley

peter.whalley@eaglehouseschool.com

Head of Religious Studies / MFL

BA (Hons) Cert Ed

Tim Wright

tim.wright@eaglehouseschool.com

Head of ClassicsBA (Hons)

Pre-Prep Staff

 

 

 

 

Victoria Allam

victoria.allam@eaglehouseschool.com

Nursery / Early Years LeadBA (Hons) PGCE

Susie Forward

susie.forward@eaglehouseschool.com

Yr 1

BA (Hons) PGCE

Lynsey Fripp

lynsey.fripp@eaglehouseschool.com

Deputy Head of Nursery / Hideout Manager

NNEB

Melissa Halliday

melissa.halliday@eaglehouseschool.com

Yr 2

BSc (Education)

Rosie Heywood

rosie.heywood@eaglehouseschool.com

Head of Pre-PrepBEd (Hons)

Rebecca Mills

rebecca.mills@eaglehouseschool.com

Yr 2BA (Hons) PGCE

Alison Murray

alison.murray@eaglehouseschool.com

Yr 2BEd

Gillian O'Loughlin

gillian.OLoughlin@eaglehouseschool.com

Yr 1BA (Hons) PGCE

Claire Rhodes

claire.rhodes@eaglehouseschool.com

Reception

Dip Ed BA (Hons) PGCE  

Jane White

jane.white@eaglehouseschool.com

Recption / Early Years Pastoral Lead

NNEB, Cert EYP                                    

 

 

 

Non-Teaching Staff

   

Sara Baldwin

registrar@eaglehouseschool.com
Registrar 

Jacqui Beetham

jacqui.beetham@eaglehouseschool.com

LibrarianDip Em

Alison Ellis

reception@eaglehouseschool.com

School Secretary 

Pauline Huxtable

pauline.huxtable@sodexo.com

Services Manager

 

Jessica Newson

matron@eaglehouseschool.com
MatronBA (Hons) Dip HE

Lisa Rutland

lisa.rutland@eaglehouseschool.com

Headmaster's Secretary

 

Lynne Simmons

lynne.simmons@eaglehouseschool.com

School Secretary

TESOL

Nicki Watson

matron@eaglehouseschool.com

Matron

RGN/RM

Bursar

bursar@eaglehouseschool.com

BursarBA (Hons) MSc FCMI

In This Section